Report for Holiness-Preaching - Full logs: Activity Statistics
Time range: 10/1/2010 08:03:12 - 7/27/2011 23:13:33 Generated on Thu Jul 28, 2011 - 00:14:16

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Fri 10/1/2010 2,112 833 26 01:11:20 0
Sat 10/2/2010 907 310 25 37:46 0
Sun 10/3/2010 998 462 33 59:23 0
Mon 10/4/2010 905 334 49 59:29 83,077
Tue 10/5/2010 2,544 696 119 22:22 1,251,753
Wed 10/6/2010 4,140 546 87 29:09 4,290,496
Thu 10/7/2010 1,207 325 76 08:39 338,736
Fri 10/8/2010 1,163 429 89 06:42 650,785
Sat 10/9/2010 842 284 70 03:10 262,393
Sun 10/10/2010 781 224 91 06:45 222,694
Mon 10/11/2010 1,196 242 104 17:30 334,797
Tue 10/12/2010 2,026 799 102 21:32 2,050,057
Wed 10/13/2010 1,181 433 100 11:34 526,907
Thu 10/14/2010 1,298 396 129 10:26 434,134
Fri 10/15/2010 1,362 480 92 14:11 387,765
Sat 10/16/2010 1,039 334 113 11:02 498,228
Sun 10/17/2010 850 249 107 08:48 281,366
Mon 10/18/2010 1,020 271 121 11:07 678,779
Tue 10/19/2010 831 215 126 09:05 368,751
Wed 10/20/2010 904 260 108 10:51 392,877
Thu 10/21/2010 1,732 502 151 08:28 1,173,644
Fri 10/22/2010 1,387 561 109 13:30 496,474
Sat 10/23/2010 1,291 543 119 10:04 689,513
Sun 10/24/2010 692 249 109 06:45 581,705
Mon 10/25/2010 1,524 497 128 08:42 757,149
Tue 10/26/2010 1,226 389 151 05:01 931,724
Wed 10/27/2010 1,059 355 142 07:39 405,398
Thu 10/28/2010 2,208 1,034 183 20:14 549,332
Fri 10/29/2010 1,723 842 171 15:34 953,196
Sat 10/30/2010 1,508 473 131 05:30 436,122
Sun 10/31/2010 2,892 922 165 18:43 654,167
Mon 11/1/2010 1,481 393 173 10:08 783,317
Tue 11/2/2010 1,461 387 166 17:02 875,886
Wed 11/3/2010 1,782 656 180 08:59 500,512
Thu 11/4/2010 1,061 302 189 15:02 448,133
Fri 11/5/2010 1,638 665 141 22:04 386,394
Sat 11/6/2010 6,297 2,031 174 26:33 648,681
Sun 11/7/2010 6,893 2,089 172 21:16 549,494
Mon 11/8/2010 2,192 660 190 20:28 572,099
Tue 11/9/2010 2,398 792 190 26:53 274,417
Wed 11/10/2010 11,996 4,073 179 34:27 498,534
Thu 11/11/2010 4,365 1,747 168 31:38 262,042
Fri 11/12/2010 2,488 1,044 158 27:40 523,627
Sat 11/13/2010 5,018 1,670 187 35:00 382,287
Sun 11/14/2010 7,319 3,331 197 48:11 728,285
Mon 11/15/2010 4,569 1,438 174 41:43 446,761
Tue 11/16/2010 4,362 1,447 215 26:18 496,734
Wed 11/17/2010 4,591 1,950 160 37:28 405,172
Thu 11/18/2010 8,488 4,265 173 54:50 755,378
Fri 11/19/2010 6,573 3,265 188 41:51 999,483
Sat 11/20/2010 4,652 1,628 196 29:34 791,357
Sun 11/21/2010 5,741 2,415 186 39:54 452,536
Mon 11/22/2010 4,391 1,668 196 26:29 434,871
Tue 11/23/2010 3,789 1,750 164 40:14 749,867
Wed 11/24/2010 3,404 1,661 170 40:10 297,930
Thu 11/25/2010 3,148 1,560 226 23:04 1,595,314
Fri 11/26/2010 3,058 1,843 207 21:21 782,547
Sat 11/27/2010 3,806 1,902 221 38:29 623,120
Sun 11/28/2010 4,285 1,795 198 31:50 993,839
Mon 11/29/2010 6,613 2,488 192 45:25 814,937
Tue 11/30/2010 6,075 2,288 180 47:19 759,066
Wed 12/1/2010 6,967 3,806 238 30:27 6,623,675
Thu 12/2/2010 4,413 1,770 228 27:12 2,127,350
Fri 12/3/2010 4,158 1,708 191 28:05 638,440
Sat 12/4/2010 3,264 1,419 165 25:20 1,543,227
Sun 12/5/2010 3,395 1,625 195 24:00 1,027,953
Mon 12/6/2010 4,357 2,171 232 21:11 677,286
Tue 12/7/2010 3,843 1,536 161 35:37 930,618
Wed 12/8/2010 3,694 1,429 212 21:38 735,949
Thu 12/9/2010 2,820 1,288 186 17:16 941,230
Fri 12/10/2010 3,260 1,312 200 18:59 736,691
Sat 12/11/2010 4,134 1,778 185 26:29 686,431
Sun 12/12/2010 4,761 1,958 230 25:34 451,340
Mon 12/13/2010 4,365 1,610 196 28:27 1,702,096
Tue 12/14/2010 3,309 1,211 214 23:39 941,487
Wed 12/15/2010 3,815 1,672 208 23:51 913,250
Thu 12/16/2010 4,115 2,045 179 23:04 1,049,040
Fri 12/17/2010 2,689 1,287 202 24:40 703,770
Sat 12/18/2010 3,339 1,706 161 29:47 383,398
Sun 12/19/2010 4,740 2,080 142 46:11 835,541
Mon 12/20/2010 6,520 3,029 184 34:07 611,369
Tue 12/21/2010 6,337 2,428 188 39:31 1,035,770
Wed 12/22/2010 5,931 2,411 175 52:29 747,626
Thu 12/23/2010 3,251 1,538 181 22:54 930,205
Fri 12/24/2010 2,670 1,049 202 21:35 1,575,552
Sat 12/25/2010 3,132 1,775 176 32:19 480,689
Sun 12/26/2010 4,494 1,771 163 35:44 512,832
Mon 12/27/2010 7,658 4,233 170 41:08 5,289,560
Tue 12/28/2010 5,072 2,064 226 21:02 1,676,779
Wed 12/29/2010 5,313 2,014 199 26:59 1,867,024
Thu 12/30/2010 4,926 1,874 195 28:34 1,101,354
Fri 12/31/2010 5,807 2,065 246 27:10 744,400
Sat 1/1/2011 4,360 2,589 196 32:17 565,626
Sun 1/2/2011 6,032 2,264 254 38:42 1,044,156
Mon 1/3/2011 6,664 2,376 238 23:56 6,248,891
Tue 1/4/2011 6,268 3,426 241 24:52 1,637,107
Wed 1/5/2011 8,685 3,834 245 30:26 986,016
Thu 1/6/2011 6,567 2,896 229 23:37 858,122
Fri 1/7/2011 4,290 1,831 224 22:06 1,163,627
Sat 1/8/2011 4,527 2,016 189 28:24 1,264,784
Sun 1/9/2011 4,485 1,881 201 23:50 743,112
Mon 1/10/2011 4,927 2,074 182 31:47 1,221,818
Tue 1/11/2011 4,128 1,585 242 16:19 960,603
Wed 1/12/2011 5,071 2,122 223 18:15 828,817
Thu 1/13/2011 6,131 2,597 225 24:33 1,079,893
Fri 1/14/2011 4,617 1,655 217 21:22 815,702
Sat 1/15/2011 5,710 2,593 267 18:52 824,136
Sun 1/16/2011 5,370 2,453 204 26:59 2,074,381
Mon 1/17/2011 4,695 1,618 199 23:23 1,118,168
Tue 1/18/2011 5,623 1,996 275 21:13 2,156,348
Wed 1/19/2011 6,580 2,130 261 21:51 2,881,232
Thu 1/20/2011 3,631 1,433 212 26:44 489,153
Fri 1/21/2011 5,393 2,182 206 33:09 2,442,092
Sat 1/22/2011 6,188 2,792 189 39:29 1,143,599
Sun 1/23/2011 5,337 2,707 240 32:09 1,480,240
Mon 1/24/2011 7,433 2,741 243 39:34 3,741,274
Tue 1/25/2011 5,040 1,971 205 32:45 732,988
Wed 1/26/2011 6,041 2,282 232 33:51 1,275,210
Thu 1/27/2011 4,579 2,134 273 23:38 1,247,643
Fri 1/28/2011 3,576 1,629 268 18:15 1,338,140
Sat 1/29/2011 4,923 2,261 389 16:22 1,776,199
Sun 1/30/2011 4,751 1,969 323 23:35 4,680,435
Mon 1/31/2011 3,740 1,540 290 20:24 1,178,041
Tue 2/1/2011 3,444 1,622 298 20:01 1,396,899
Wed 2/2/2011 3,154 1,338 268 13:44 1,046,253
Thu 2/3/2011 2,916 1,383 272 13:03 907,105
Fri 2/4/2011 5,071 2,701 323 22:17 1,283,062
Sat 2/5/2011 6,767 3,967 268 24:30 746,070
Sun 2/6/2011 7,276 3,258 279 33:25 780,441
Mon 2/7/2011 6,357 2,503 305 29:11 2,045,076
Tue 2/8/2011 4,710 2,449 379 17:45 1,291,535
Wed 2/9/2011 4,386 2,166 396 15:31 1,481,100
Thu 2/10/2011 5,369 2,129 403 17:29 1,931,682
Fri 2/11/2011 5,071 2,715 360 20:52 1,122,899
Sat 2/12/2011 6,782 2,577 391 22:38 1,475,151
Sun 2/13/2011 6,859 2,349 400 26:28 1,002,883
Mon 2/14/2011 5,620 2,244 398 21:32 1,141,797
Tue 2/15/2011 6,137 2,603 407 19:40 1,327,803
Wed 2/16/2011 5,398 2,122 375 17:45 1,598,827
Thu 2/17/2011 4,801 2,185 343 19:53 761,659
Fri 2/18/2011 5,667 3,389 334 17:10 906,628
Sat 2/19/2011 5,268 3,026 310 16:50 1,010,220
Sun 2/20/2011 6,337 2,991 366 17:42 1,018,253
Mon 2/21/2011 4,852 2,198 337 19:40 1,082,753
Tue 2/22/2011 7,256 4,087 350 21:06 1,571,669
Wed 2/23/2011 4,700 2,388 327 23:16 1,124,990
Thu 2/24/2011 3,530 1,807 317 21:02 836,422
Fri 2/25/2011 3,512 1,759 324 16:20 719,677
Sat 2/26/2011 3,657 2,164 373 15:21 1,320,112
Sun 2/27/2011 4,238 2,425 430 15:03 686,713
Mon 2/28/2011 5,165 2,649 436 17:41 1,124,882
Tue 3/1/2011 4,475 2,372 409 15:58 912,345
Wed 3/2/2011 5,728 3,451 354 17:11 1,590,869
Thu 3/3/2011 8,405 5,092 387 18:45 1,229,469
Fri 3/4/2011 4,538 1,961 363 17:46 1,014,381
Sat 3/5/2011 6,608 2,529 389 23:20 1,614,453
Sun 3/6/2011 6,561 2,701 390 27:46 959,835
Mon 3/7/2011 5,859 2,413 415 21:28 869,428
Tue 3/8/2011 5,303 2,349 434 21:09 1,061,912
Wed 3/9/2011 5,431 2,509 419 21:04 1,166,672
Thu 3/10/2011 5,030 2,495 454 16:54 902,548
Fri 3/11/2011 3,837 2,116 334 17:05 610,749
Sat 3/12/2011 2,782 1,436 357 11:27 626,986
Sun 3/13/2011 4,559 1,961 378 19:49 493,975
Mon 3/14/2011 5,264 2,279 379 15:45 862,044
Tue 3/15/2011 4,037 2,033 409 13:42 1,055,502
Wed 3/16/2011 3,359 1,484 344 12:51 669,158
Thu 3/17/2011 2,690 1,389 348 12:54 618,874
Fri 3/18/2011 3,012 1,566 402 12:08 450,287
Sat 3/19/2011 2,824 1,369 329 19:25 531,495
Sun 3/20/2011 4,659 1,922 369 15:25 2,148,203
Mon 3/21/2011 4,848 1,915 360 17:39 927,518
Tue 3/22/2011 4,189 1,545 357 18:20 1,873,376
Wed 3/23/2011 4,726 2,036 420 16:18 826,016
Thu 3/24/2011 4,032 1,572 399 17:49 922,636
Fri 3/25/2011 4,529 2,087 314 17:39 904,323
Sat 3/26/2011 4,818 1,857 375 22:21 1,335,653
Sun 3/27/2011 5,026 2,032 338 17:49 823,635
Mon 3/28/2011 6,176 2,857 378 27:39 1,492,521
Tue 3/29/2011 5,184 2,466 364 12:38 2,015,779
Wed 3/30/2011 4,365 1,773 374 12:19 938,000
Thu 3/31/2011 3,224 1,220 299 14:50 1,412,390
Fri 4/1/2011 5,078 1,686 378 19:20 1,083,817
Sat 4/2/2011 4,587 1,896 312 19:42 1,145,338
Sun 4/3/2011 3,128 1,538 377 12:18 621,902
Mon 4/4/2011 3,128 1,191 308 16:13 799,237
Tue 4/5/2011 5,524 2,245 380 15:29 1,126,132
Wed 4/6/2011 5,278 1,518 399 15:26 1,501,111
Thu 4/7/2011 4,085 1,436 386 18:59 1,247,622
Fri 4/8/2011 3,084 1,150 363 08:40 909,104
Sat 4/9/2011 3,359 1,249 286 24:24 607,490
Sun 4/10/2011 3,719 1,447 318 13:23 675,268
Mon 4/11/2011 4,350 1,802 366 10:42 1,138,017
Tue 4/12/2011 5,534 2,242 432 21:18 3,511,621
Wed 4/13/2011 5,294 2,217 376 14:42 1,362,981
Thu 4/14/2011 4,608 2,189 329 16:38 826,767
Fri 4/15/2011 3,721 1,368 341 12:02 539,378
Sat 4/16/2011 3,864 1,576 412 14:37 652,484
Sun 4/17/2011 4,102 1,529 432 16:00 1,053,793
Mon 4/18/2011 4,760 2,032 412 17:29 1,271,879
Tue 4/19/2011 3,371 1,624 393 16:35 958,416
Wed 4/20/2011 4,721 2,051 418 16:32 1,311,772
Thu 4/21/2011 3,839 1,764 400 16:17 811,626
Fri 4/22/2011 3,770 1,358 385 18:33 1,219,169
Sat 4/23/2011 5,566 1,990 440 20:09 987,487
Sun 4/24/2011 5,196 1,793 393 20:40 976,405
Mon 4/25/2011 4,470 2,136 387 17:38 842,314
Tue 4/26/2011 4,095 1,491 410 15:47 1,686,472
Wed 4/27/2011 3,546 1,337 306 18:01 648,272
Thu 4/28/2011 5,023 2,038 375 30:26 1,064,074
Fri 4/29/2011 6,574 2,148 335 26:44 1,238,691
Sat 4/30/2011 4,723 1,612 298 21:22 774,016
Sun 5/1/2011 6,346 2,425 393 24:00 1,128,660
Mon 5/2/2011 6,062 1,920 379 21:55 1,336,600
Tue 5/3/2011 5,589 1,665 359 20:21 802,443
Wed 5/4/2011 6,114 2,121 380 17:18 2,810,098
Thu 5/5/2011 4,931 1,492 369 14:01 2,901,824
Fri 5/6/2011 3,907 1,319 331 17:09 1,299,564
Sat 5/7/2011 3,435 1,279 344 17:59 942,712
Sun 5/8/2011 4,175 1,476 319 20:44 513,239
Mon 5/9/2011 5,125 1,732 420 15:03 1,096,598
Tue 5/10/2011 5,631 2,003 395 16:08 1,197,480
Wed 5/11/2011 5,862 1,745 470 19:20 1,513,556
Thu 5/12/2011 5,482 2,248 410 08:56 1,200,787
Fri 5/13/2011 3,041 1,263 328 09:54 796,998
Sat 5/14/2011 4,269 1,597 387 19:16 1,301,514
Sun 5/15/2011 4,639 2,007 477 10:40 1,000,930
Mon 5/16/2011 5,081 1,863 448 11:20 1,109,696
Tue 5/17/2011 5,272 1,875 453 20:00 1,433,651
Wed 5/18/2011 5,150 1,479 398 13:47 1,200,029
Thu 5/19/2011 3,868 1,307 362 09:59 747,042
Fri 5/20/2011 2,886 1,079 377 08:40 543,590
Sat 5/21/2011 3,176 1,417 363 15:35 537,659
Sun 5/22/2011 2,990 1,551 452 06:51 438,490
Mon 5/23/2011 3,899 1,674 386 10:37 1,082,039
Tue 5/24/2011 4,703 1,421 419 13:26 1,322,306
Wed 5/25/2011 3,256 1,539 368 08:43 1,356,436
Thu 5/26/2011 2,481 944 346 06:37 599,546
Fri 5/27/2011 318 167 100 01:49 15,103
Sat 5/28/2011 3,698 1,533 451 10:37 1,167,201
Sun 5/29/2011 3,979 1,463 448 10:47 1,256,470
Mon 5/30/2011 4,373 1,798 382 22:50 525,897
Tue 5/31/2011 4,966 1,602 391 16:09 780,479
Wed 6/1/2011 6,615 2,032 440 20:23 987,979
Thu 6/2/2011 4,708 1,411 402 09:12 393,848
Fri 6/3/2011 3,134 1,278 382 14:44 703,477
Sat 6/4/2011 3,618 1,412 358 14:10 975,990
Sun 6/5/2011 4,895 1,719 451 14:25 1,077,598
Mon 6/6/2011 5,685 2,006 401 14:10 1,165,993
Tue 6/7/2011 5,345 1,727 405 11:26 1,534,871
Wed 6/8/2011 4,123 1,459 366 21:48 691,004
Thu 6/9/2011 7,618 2,258 397 20:27 1,435,813
Fri 6/10/2011 4,604 1,444 371 10:19 1,032,607
Sat 6/11/2011 4,397 1,787 396 12:03 1,166,623
Sun 6/12/2011 4,270 1,520 408 08:59 1,227,015
Mon 6/13/2011 4,800 1,882 421 16:07 1,972,884
Tue 6/14/2011 4,544 1,775 419 14:18 962,299
Wed 6/15/2011 4,253 1,681 419 09:57 900,673
Thu 6/16/2011 4,216 1,741 387 17:53 1,756,822
Fri 6/17/2011 3,741 1,353 413 14:46 3,019,556
Sat 6/18/2011 3,191 1,235 423 10:03 903,254
Sun 6/19/2011 4,139 1,723 434 11:54 990,178
Mon 6/20/2011 4,038 1,662 385 17:52 1,499,078
Tue 6/21/2011 5,082 1,883 448 12:17 1,637,620
Wed 6/22/2011 4,469 1,531 434 12:05 1,153,576
Thu 6/23/2011 4,398 1,532 388 16:37 1,551,587
Fri 6/24/2011 4,837 1,673 418 16:01 1,509,944
Sat 6/25/2011 5,714 2,000 382 22:13 2,428,122
Sun 6/26/2011 6,568 2,183 438 19:36 1,894,462
Mon 6/27/2011 5,886 2,184 433 16:34 876,047
Tue 6/28/2011 4,670 1,610 477 12:24 1,233,172
Wed 6/29/2011 4,867 1,519 412 14:40 1,299,047
Thu 6/30/2011 4,440 1,581 426 12:05 1,467,471
Fri 7/1/2011 4,377 1,620 380 18:23 784,380
Sat 7/2/2011 6,140 1,854 397 14:28 1,492,292
Sun 7/3/2011 3,783 1,510 453 08:19 905,301
Mon 7/4/2011 3,461 1,208 365 10:45 1,386,797
Tue 7/5/2011 4,442 1,083 407 11:26 916,177
Wed 7/6/2011 4,550 1,828 456 09:02 992,901
Thu 7/7/2011 4,050 1,476 449 08:33 826,341
Fri 7/8/2011 3,723 1,221 409 13:35 753,015
Sat 7/9/2011 4,660 1,695 391 08:43 1,026,269
Sun 7/10/2011 4,688 1,767 471 10:12 2,134,600
Mon 7/11/2011 4,450 1,788 496 15:14 2,443,888
Tue 7/12/2011 5,428 2,458 834 10:05 1,410,509
Wed 7/13/2011 5,069 1,987 719 06:01 807,222
Thu 7/14/2011 3,765 1,922 761 06:15 1,702,371
Fri 7/15/2011 4,966 1,865 744 10:06 998,478
Sat 7/16/2011 4,451 1,845 656 08:46 1,583,314
Sun 7/17/2011 4,700 2,022 690 08:58 2,147,526
Mon 7/18/2011 6,834 2,342 642 09:20 1,480,118
Tue 7/19/2011 6,917 2,475 704 12:19 1,238,091
Wed 7/20/2011 6,275 2,223 619 16:43 1,654,053
Thu 7/21/2011 6,831 2,478 850 10:39 2,080,062
Fri 7/22/2011 5,518 2,086 894 06:43 1,245,528
Sat 7/23/2011 5,257 2,260 900 09:21 918,338
Sun 7/24/2011 6,633 2,476 918 06:59 1,212,303
Mon 7/25/2011 6,022 2,584 953 11:44 872,126
Tue 7/26/2011 7,150 3,084 1,055 10:52 1,279,381
Wed 7/27/2011 8,205 3,060 1,058 07:15 1,218,872
Total 1,322,782 538,587 96,715 17:34 336,848,017


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Oct 2010 44,548 14,489 3,326 20,682,033
Nov 2010 133,934 53,203 5,510 18,832,631
Dec 2010 136,549 59,662 6,030 40,221,949
Jan 2011 165,362 69,577 7,382 49,997,570
Feb 2011 144,300 69,194 9,769 32,742,578
Mar 2011 146,078 66,787 11,641 32,861,045
Apr 2011 132,097 51,653 11,147 32,592,667
May 2011 134,704 49,004 11,905 33,958,650
Jun 2011 142,865 50,801 12,334 39,448,623
Jul 2011 142,345 54,217 17,671 35,510,268
Total 1,322,782 538,587 96,715 336,848,017